Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    PurplePumpkin's Avatar
    PurplePumpkin is offline Pro-Bowler
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    418

    2007 Vikings preview video?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUtpJ-J9LFY

    Some Great defensive Hits
    8)

  2. #2
    Mr-holland's Avatar
    Mr-holland is offline Team Alumni
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    3,443

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    to bad he didn't put a couple of key players of last year in it, like Chester taylor, Pat and Kevin williams and maybe even EJ Henderson?

    also funny that he Used college football clips of Twill
    Rosie O'Donnell is a dude!

  3. #3
    Marrdro's Avatar
    Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    43,899

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    Mr. H.
    there are some good avatars out there I like better than yours but not many my friend.

    Many many thanks to my talented friend Jos for the new Sig.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v343/josdin00/Vikings/Marrdro_sig.jpg

  4. #4
    DustinDupont's Avatar
    DustinDupont is offline Team Alumni
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    2,607

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    i liked the video, i cant wait to see them play, btw i loved that greg blue hit

  5. #5
    Prophet's Avatar
    Prophet is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    17,388

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    "Mr-holland" wrote:
    ...also funny that he Used college football clips of Twill
    lmao, hmmmm.

    Was fun to watch though.
    Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. Mark Twain

  6. #6
    Billy Boy is offline Hall of Famer
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    1,426

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    "Mr-holland" wrote:
    to bad he didn't put a couple of key players of last year in it, like Chester taylor, Pat and Kevin williams and maybe even EJ Henderson?

    also funny that he Used college football clips of Twill
    Thought that too.
    But there really isn't much for video on youtube of the Vikings no Taylor.
    The guy just strung youtube clips together, nothing from a personal collection.

    I give it one
    ;D out of five and a big
    :



    All the kids my age pee their pants, it's the coolest.

  7. #7
    Garland Greene's Avatar
    Garland Greene is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    6,170

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    "Prophet" wrote:
    "Mr-holland" wrote:
    ...also funny that he Used college football clips of Twill
    lmao, hmmmm.

    Was fun to watch though.
    Yeah i guess dropping wide open passes dpoesn't count as a "highlight" really.

  8. #8
    NodakPaul's Avatar
    NodakPaul is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    West Fargo, ND
    Posts
    17,601
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    "Garland" wrote:
    "Prophet" wrote:
    "Mr-holland" wrote:
    ...also funny that he Used college football clips of Twill
    lmao, hmmmm.

    Was fun to watch though.
    Yeah i guess dropping wide open passes dpoesn't count as a "highlight" really.
    True, although you have to grin a little when you see the first TW highlight.
    Nothing like a 100 yard TD reception.
    Zeus wrote:
    When are you going to realize that picking out the 20 bad throws this year and ignoring the 300 good ones does not make your point?

    =Z=

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    960

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    It wasnt to bad, fun to watch, but some mention of 1 of our 3 pro bowlers would have been nice.

  10. #10
    NodakPaul's Avatar
    NodakPaul is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    West Fargo, ND
    Posts
    17,601
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: 2007 Vikings preview video?

    "WinonaVike" wrote:
    It wasnt to bad, fun to watch, but some mention of 1 of our 3 pro bowlers would have been nice.
    We were represented by a guard, a center, and two DTs.
    Not a lot of highlight videos for those positions.. ;D
    Zeus wrote:
    When are you going to realize that picking out the 20 bad throws this year and ignoring the 300 good ones does not make your point?

    =Z=

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NFL.com Video - Packers at Vikings preview
    By NodakPaul in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-28-2007, 09:47 AM
  2. 2007 Vikings Preview: Taking Football Back to Its Roots
    By Prophet in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-23-2007, 06:51 AM
  3. 2007 Season Preview: Minnesota Vikings
    By singersp in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-22-2007, 06:47 AM
  4. Minnesota Vikings 2007 Season Preview
    By singersp in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-16-2007, 07:31 PM
  5. vikings redskins video preview
    By thevikingfan in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-09-2006, 11:19 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •