2004 SCHEDULE

PRE-SEASON
Day/Date Opponent Time (CT)
Sat., Aug. 14 ARIZONA 7:00pm
Fri., Aug. 20 at Atlanta 6:30pm
Fri., Aug. 27 SAN FRANCISCO 7:00pm
Thur., Sept. 2 at Seattle 8:00pm

REGULAR-SEASON
Day/Date Opponent Time (CT)
Sun., Sept. 12 DALLAS 3:15pm
Mon., Sept. 20 at Philadelphia 8:00PM
Sun., Sept. 26 CHICAGO Noon
Sun., Oct. 3 BYE
Sun., Oct. 10 at Houston Noon
Sun., Oct. 17 at New Orleans 7:30pm
Sun., Oct. 24 TENNESSEE Noon
Sun., Oct. 31 NEW YORK GIANTS Noon
Mon., Nov. 8 at Indianapolis 8:00pm
Sun., Nov. 14 at Green Bay 3:15pm
Sun., Nov. 21 DETROIT Noon
Sun., Nov. 28 JACKSONVILLE Noon
Sun., Dec. 5 at Chicago Noon
Sun., Dec. 12 SEATTLE Noon
Sun., Dec. 19 at Detroit Noon
Fri., Dec. 24 GREEN BAY 2:00pm
Sun., Jan. 2 at Washington Noon