Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Ltrey33 is offline Jersey Retired

Re: Full Review and Comments on the PP FF draft

Whoa! I did get a title! Awesome! That's new PPE....sweet!!!

canadian_vikes_fan is offline Hall of Famer

Pretty good reviews, but nzviking, I don't think you realized that we only start 2 wr's, not 3 like on yahoo.

Thanks PPE for the sig.

ItalianStallion is offline Jersey Retired

"canadian_vikes_fan" wrote:
    Pretty good reviews, but nzviking, I don't think you realized that we only start 2 wr's, not 3 like on yahoo.
    Yah that is a pretty important fact .

I m like a Ja Rule poster, cause I'm off the wall.

canadian_vikes_fan is offline Hall of Famer

I decided to throw in my two cents on this league. Keep in mind, I really enjoy fantasy football and have played for several years, but I'm far from an expert.

1. Vikings Spirit - Best Pick - Randy Moss (3rd rd)
    - Worst Pick - Priest Holmes (4th overall)
    - Proven players all the way through your lineup. Bulger always does better than I think he really should, and Brady is always a solid backup option. Your running backs have excellent depth, and I think Davis is going to be a monster this year. I'm not to sure about Holmes, whether he'll be able to pick it up again this year, or if age and injuries have finally caught up with him. Very good crop of WR's, with Moss and Johnson being ready for wonderful years in my mind.

2. Hawaiian Vikes - Best Pick - Tatum Bell (9th rd)
    - Worst Pick - Adam Vinateiri (8th rd)
    - Solid team overall, you have excellent depth in your RB's and WR's, I could see you running into problems with your QB's. I am not convinced that Kerry Collins is a top fantasy QB, but all across you lineup you have guys that are poised to break out, like Bell, Evans, and Porter. You also have the best K and DEF, but I feel that they both went higher than they shoud've, but considering your depth everywhere, that wasn't a problem.

3. Webby - Best Pick - Westbrook (7th rd)