Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    singersp's Avatar
    singersp is offline PPO Newshound
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    52,262

    Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson

    [size=13pt]Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson[/size]

    By Skeller
    faketeams.com


    Posted on Thu Apr 10, 2008 at 03:54:34 PM EDT



    Last season the NFL player I mocked the most was probably Minnesota QB Tarvaris Jackson....

    "If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you"

  2. #2
    Marrdro's Avatar
    Marrdro is offline Beware My Spreadsheet, Bitches!
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    43,909

    Re: Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson

    Steve Young would have a hard time putting up fantasy-worthy stats if all he had was Bobby Wade and Robert Ferguson.
    Yikes.
    Steve young didn't think that way.
    :
    Many many thanks to my talented friend Jos for the new Sig.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v343/josdin00/Vikings/Marrdro_sig.jpg

  3. #3
    Mr-holland's Avatar
    Mr-holland is offline Team Alumni
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    3,443

    Re: Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson

    well he'll be my #2 anytime so...
    Rosie O'Donnell is a dude!

  4. #4
    Prophet's Avatar
    Prophet is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    17,388

    Re: Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson

    It's a good thing that fantasy football and the real game are about as related to each other as BLV is to Jessica Alba.
    Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. Mark Twain

  5. #5
    gregair13's Avatar
    gregair13 is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Edmonton, AB
    Posts
    14,578

    Re: Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson

    BLV is related to Alba? i guess that means they cant go out... unless they are from packer country
    We're bringing purple back.

  6. #6
    BadlandsVikings's Avatar
    BadlandsVikings is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    26,564

    Re: Fantasy Football Preview - Tarvaris Jackson

    "gregair13" wrote:
    BLV is related to Alba? i guess that means they cant go out... unless they are from packer country
    I wouldn't go out with her is I wasn't related to her

Similar Threads

  1. Fantasy Football Impact Report: Tarvaris Jackson
    By singersp in forum Fantasy Football Talk
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-02-2008, 05:41 AM
  2. Fantasy Football: Vikings Team Preview
    By singersp in forum Fantasy Football Talk
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-31-2007, 05:41 PM
  3. Replies: 80
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 11:20 AM
  4. Tarvaris Jackson: ASU, TU standouts teaching football
    By singersp in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-17-2006, 10:41 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •