Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Prophet's Avatar
    Prophet is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    17,388

    Seahawks-Bears Preview

    Seahawks-Bears Preview
    Associated Press
    10 Jan. 2007
    Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. Mark Twain

  2. #2
    Prophet's Avatar
    Prophet is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    17,388

    Re: Seahawks-Bears Preview

    Urlacher hopes to fill in the blank
    Associated Press
    12 Jan. 2007
    Get your facts first, and then you can distort them as much as you please. Mark Twain

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Boise Idaho
    Posts
    1,023

    Re: Seahawks-Bears Preview

    I hate both teams, so this is a lose lose situation for me >.

  4. #4
    skum's Avatar
    skum is offline Team Alumni
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    Posts
    2,884
    Blog Entries
    7

    Re: Seahawks-Bears Preview

    Lets cheer for Nate and the Hawks to bring down the Rex Sucksman


    ----
    PUT IN JACKSON!

  5. #5
    NordicNed is offline Jersey Retired
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    9,513

    Re: Seahawks-Bears Preview

    obviously, I don't care for the Bears at all, but I do belive they will win this game....I'll be cheering for a seahawks win for sure


    I LOVE THE SMELL OF VICTORY IN THE MORNING AIR.

  6. #6
    x-ray jeff's Avatar
    x-ray jeff is offline Coordinator
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    812

    Re: Seahawks-Bears Preview

    I'm going to be rooting for the Seahawks. They need to get a lead early to force the Bears to try to pass. Then they may have a chance.

  7. #7
    cc21 is offline Ring of Fame
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Posts
    3,599

    Re: Seahawks-Bears Preview

    The Seahawks will win this game for one reason. Rex Grossman. Just stop and think for a minute about how bad this guy really is. When he played us early in the year we had like 3 or 4 interceptions on him. We also just dropped like 3 or 4. I have never heard of a quarterback throwing 6 or 7 interceptions in a game and he was darn close to doing that against one of the worst pass defenses.

    He also had 6 turnovers by himself in the Arizona game. 4 interceptions and 2 fumbles. He has been getting bailed out all season by his defense and Devin Hester. That will not continue to happen.

    Even if they pull him early, Kyle Orton or Griese or whoever their backup is will not step up and have a great game. So even though they have a great defense Rex is going to find a way to lose the game for them.

Similar Threads

  1. Official Seahawks/Bears Divisional Thread
    By BadlandsVikings in forum General NFL Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 11:22 PM
  2. Lions, Seahawks, and Bears games will not be blacked out
    By NodakPaul in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 10:49 PM
  3. Vikings - Seahawks Preview
    By singersp in forum Vikings Fan Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-25-2007, 06:28 PM
  4. bears 37 seahawks 6
    By davike in forum General NFL Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-02-2006, 11:54 PM
  5. MOVED: bears 37 seahawks 6
    By ultravikingfan in forum Weekly Opponent Talk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2006, 05:52 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •