Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    CynicalVike is offline Starter

Re: Fascists on Parade @ Ford Field ....

Then maybe a whole row of fans should paint the letters on their chests that say "Fire Millen" and just take their shirts off once the game starts, or even better yet, maybe a radio station should do a promotion and give away like 20,000 towels that say "Fire Millen" and give them out to fans across the street from the stadium on game day. Something like the old Twins "Homer Hanky"!
    I used to be indecisive, now I m not so sure!

BearsTroll is offline Rookie

i feel bad for the lions it seams like whatever happens in the NFL the lions can never get a good team together. Barry was the bright spot for the past 30 years or so of lions history, and i'm not even sure if they won a playoff game

Poor randy

6-KINGS Guest

"LunchBox" wrote:
    Yes, 6-Kings, you are exactly correct! Did you go to law school too?
    No I didn't go to school to study law, I studied law books on my own.But here is a tidbit.
    I have sued 2 people and I have represented myself on both occasions in court.
    Won both times.
    And the people I was suing had high dollar lawyers too!!
    Both were labor disputes.

Great feeling.
    These lawyers looked at me like "here is a cake walk" and I crushed them.
    One man I sued got put in jail, because I caught him lying on the stand during questioning.

Prophet Guest

LEWAND LYING ABOUT FORD FIELD POLICIES?
    5 December 2005
    by Mike Florio

The Detroit media is giving plenty of attention to the fact that fans at Ford Field staged a mini-revolt against the Lions on Sunday, featuring chants of "Jo-ey, Jo-ey" (maybe they wanted Matt LeBlanc to play quarterback) and "Fire Millen."